You are here

Stress Relief Week

Repeats every day until Fri Dec 07 2018.
Monday, December 3, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, December 6, 2018 (All day)
Friday, December 7, 2018 (All day)

Take a break from finals and come hang out with us all week!!! 

Monday, December 3, 2018 to Friday, December 7, 2018

Monday, Dec 3

    Art | 9am-4pm

Tuesday, Dec 4

    Sensory | 9am-4pm

Wednesday, Dec 5

    **Massages** | 9:30-11:30am 

    Pizza | 12pm 

    Therapy Dogs | 1pm 

Thursday, Dec  6

    Puzzles | 9am-4pm

Friday, Dec 7

    Sweets & Treats | 9-11am

Massages on Wednesday will be first come first serve unless you reserve a spot at http://bit.ly/clubdupre

Type: 
Health/Wellness
Other
Primary sponsor: 
Dupre Library
Location: 
Dupre Library
Event contact email: 
Event contact phone: 
(337) 482-5123
Event target audience: 
Faculty
Staff
Students
Event open to: 
Faculty
First-year students
Staff
Students
Admission info: 
None
SHARE THIS |