You are here

Faculty & Staff Directory

For general information, contact the Dean's Office at (337) 482-6396 or duprelibrary@louisiana.edu. To view a listing by departments, refer to the Department Directory.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

A

Authement, Kimberly | Library Specialist – E-Resources & Serials Management
(337) 482-1150 | Room 121-MM | kimberly.authement@louisiana.edu

B

Bertrand, Kelly | Library Specialist – E-Resources & Serials Management
(337) 482-1157 | Room 121-BB | kelly.bertrand@louisiana.edu

Billet, Robert| Library Specialist – Stacks
(337) 482-1177 | Room 301 | robert.billet@louisiana.edu

Blair, Mallory | Library Specialist – Cataloging
(337) 482-1151 | Room 121-HH | mallory.blair@louisiana.edu

Bodin, Courtney | Library Specialist – Research & Access Services
(337) 482-1284 | Room 112 | cbodin@louisiana.edu

Broussard, Andrea | Instructor and Research & Instruction Librarian – Instructional Services and Research & Access Services
(337) 482-6472 | Room 150 | andrea.broussard@louisiana.edu

Bruno, Anne | Library Specialist –  Research & Access Services
(337) 482-5120 | Room 112 | a.bruno@louisiana.edu

C

Crownover, Violet | Library Specialist – Interlibrary Loan
(337) 482-6035 | Room 157 | violet.crownover@louisiana.edu

D

Doherty, Brian | Dean of University Libraries
(337) 482-6396 | Dean's Office, Room 215 | brian.doherty@louisiana.edu

E

Ellis, Tiffany | Senior Instructor, Head of User Engagement, and Instruction Librarian – Public Services
(337) 482-5123 | Room 125 | tiffany.ellis@louisiana.edu

F

Flockton, Andrea | Master Instructor and Head of Collection Development
(337) 482-6677 | Room 134 | andrea.flockton@louisiana.edu

G

Gautreaux, Danielle | Library Specialist Supervisor – Research & Access Services
(337) 482-6305 | Room 109 | danielle.gautreaux@louisiana.edu

Guidry, Jamie | Library Specialist – Reserves
(337) 482-1185 | Room 112 | jamie.guidry@louisiana.edu

Guilbeau, Neil | Instructor and Reference Archivist – Special Collections
(337) 482-1164 | Room 315 | neil.guilbeau@louisiana.edu

H

Hamilton, Jennifer | Assistant Professor and Head of Instructional Services
(337) 482-1160 | Room 153 | jennifer.hamilton@louisiana.edu

Himel, Sandy | Associate Professor, Head of Government Information, and CCMC Librarian
(337) 482-1174 | Room 386 | sandra.himel@louisiana.edu

J

Jordan, Scott | Instructor, Interim Head of Special Collections, and Digitization Archivist
(337) 482-5702 | Room 308 | scott.jordan@louisiana.edu

Jumonville, Valerie | Library Specialist Supervisor – Fiscal Services
(337) 482-5106 | Room 121-RR | valerie.jumonville@louisiana.edu

K

Klubek, Peter | Instructor, Head of Research & Access Services, and Research Librarian
(337) 482-1171 | Room 110 | peter.klubek@louisiana.edu

L

Landry, Yolanda | Head of Interlibrary Loan and Library Specialist Supervisor
(337) 482-1612 | Room 156 | yolanda.landry@louisiana.edu

Lutgring, Lindsey | Library Specialist – Special Collections
(337) 482-2948 | Room 314 | lindsey.lutgring@louisiana.edu

M

Manuel, Madison | Library Specialist – Research & Access Services
(337) 482-1192 | Room 112 | madison.manuel@louisiana.edu

McAdams, Charles | Library Specialist – Research & Access Services
(337) 482-5122 | Room 112 | charles.mcadams@louisiana.edu

Meaux, Monica | Library Specialist – Cataloging
(337) 482-6021 | Room 121-GG | monica.meaux@louisiana.edu

Meche, Duke | IT Systems Specialist
(337) 482-6024 | Room 132 | duke.meche1@louisiana.edu

P

Peltier, Olivia | Instructor and Instruction Librarian – Instructional Services
(337) 482-2970| Room 152 | olivia.peltier@louisiana.edu

Plaisance, Heather | Associate Professor and Assistant Dean for Public Services
(337) 482-1172 | Room 154 | heather.plaisance@louisiana.edu

R

Richard, Susan | Professor and Associate Dean of University Libraries
(337) 482-6396 | Dean's Office, Room 215 | susan.richard@louisiana.edu

Robichaux, Stephanie| Library Specialist – Research & Access Services
(337) 482-1153 | Room 112 | stephanie.robichaux@louisiana.edu

S

Sarile, Katlyn | Library Specialist – Interlibrary Loan
(337) 482-6036 | Room 157 | katlyn.sarile@louisiana.edu

Spears, Sabrina | Executive Assistant to the Dean of University Libraries
(337) 482-6396 | Dean's Office, Room 215 | sabrina.spears@louisiana.edu

Stein, Zachary | Ed.D., Assistant Professor, and Interim Assistant Dean of Technical Services
(337) 482-6427 | Room 129 | zachary.stein@louisiana.edu

T

Tauzin, Dee | Library Specialist – Government Information
(337) 482-6023 | Room 121-KK | odillia.tauzin@louisiana.edu

Truxillo, Laura | Library Specialist – Cataloging
(337) 482-1159 | Room 121-EE | laura.truxillo@louisiana.edu

V

Vanderbrook, Laurie | IT Coordinator
(337) 482-6426 | Room 130 | laurie.vanderbrook@louisiana.edu

Z

Zeno, Phillip | Stacks Maintenance
(337) 482-1192 | Room 301 | phillip.zeno@louisiana.edu

Zetty, Janelle | Associate Professor and Head of Cataloging
(337) 482-6033 | Room 124 | janelle.zetty@louisiana.edu


Apply for Positions

Refer to Employment Opportunities.