You are here

Spring Semester Library Hours

Top Stories

New Login Process for Database Access

Edith Garland Dupré Library is always working to ensure that the UL Lafayette community has the best experience poss

Read More ➝

New Database: JSTOR Understanding Shakespeare Series

Researching Shakespeare? A new database is availabe as part of JSTOR.

Read More ➝

Spring Break Library Hours

April 12 - 21, 2019

Friday, April 12
   7:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Read More ➝

January 16 - May 10, 2019

Monday - Thursday
   7:30 a.m. - Midnight

Friday
   7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Saturday
   10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Sunday
   2:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.


CLOSED for the following holidays:

  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day
    • Monday, January 21
  • Mardi Gras
    • Saturday, March 2 - Tuesday, March 5
  • Spring Break
    • Saturday, April 13 -  Sunday, April 14
    • Friday, April 18 - Sunday, April 21

Open 24 hrs for finals:

  • Tuesday, April 30 - Thursday May 9

Hours subject to change. Please check Holiday & Special Hours for any closures or reduced hours. Call (337) 482-6025 to confirm hours.


All public service departments, including Circulation/Reserve, Reference & Research Services, Microforms, the STEP and Reference Online Center Computer Labs, close 15 minutes before the building closes.

SHARE THIS |