You are here

All News Stories

July 28th, 2016

Summer intersession hours

Summer Intersession Hours July 30, 2016 - August 21, 2016... Read More ➝
July 22nd, 2016

ILLiad maintenance scheduled for 7/22

ILLiad, the software that facilitates our interlibrary loan service, will undergo maintenance on Friday, July 22, fr... Read More ➝
July 19th, 2016

Writing Center Library Location Hours

Tutors from the UL Lafayette Writing Center will be available to students in the library from July 19 through July 2... Read More ➝
June 30th, 2016

Library closed July 4th weekend

The library will be closed Saturday, July 2 through Monday, July 4 in observance of the Independence Day holiday.... Read More ➝
June 21st, 2016

Interlibrary loan mainteance scheduled for Friday, June 24

ILLiad, the software that facilitates our interlib... Read More ➝
June 1st, 2016

Summer session hours

Summer Session Library Hours Monday, June 6, 2016 - Friday, July 29, 2016... Read More ➝
May 25th, 2016

Library closed Memorial Day

Dupré Library will be closed on Monday, May 30, in observance of the Memorial Day holiday.... Read More ➝
May 5th, 2016

Spring intersession hours

Spring Intersession Library Hours Saturday, May 7 - Sunday, June 5... Read More ➝
April 18th, 2016

Library open 24 hours for finals starting April 24

The library will be open 24 hours starting Sunday, April 24 at 2:00 PM and ending Friday, May 6 at 4:30 PM.... Read More ➝
April 15th, 2016

Exhibit celebrates Shakespeare's life and works

Honoring the 400th anniversary of William Shakespeare's death (1564 – 1616), the library is col... Read More ➝