Library Home  ·  Ask Reference  ·  Hours  ·  What’s New  ·  Comments   
 
Hours of Operation
 
Hours subject to change. Call to confirm hours (337.482.6025).
For information on future semesters, please consult the University Calendar.
 
Circulation/Reserve, Reference, and Microforms close 15 minutes before the building closes.
 
 
Spring Semester 2014
 
Circulation/Reserve, Reference, and Microforms
January - May | Finals | MLK Holiday | Mardi Gras | Spring Break | Spring Intersession | Memorial Day
 
 
STEP Computer Lab (click here or on the links below for hours)
January - May | Finals | MLK Holiday | Mardi Gras | Spring Break | Spring Intersession | Memorial Day
 
 
Other Library Departments
Interlibrary Loan | Louisiana Room/Special Collections
 
 
Back to top
January 15, 2014 - May 9, 2014
Monday - Thursday 07:30 a.m. - Midnight
Friday 07:30 a.m. - 04:30 p.m.
Saturday 10:00 a.m. - 05:00 p.m.
Sunday 02:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.
 
Back to top
Spring Final Exams, May 3, 2014 - May 9, 2014 (Subject to Change)
Open continuously from 10:00 a.m. Saturday, May 3 through 4:30 p.m. Friday, May 9
(NOTE: Circulation/Reserve, Reference, Microforms, and STEP Computer Lab close at their normal times.)
 
Back to top
MLK Holiday, January 17, 2014 - January 20, 2014
Friday, Janurary 17 07:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Saturday, January 18 10:00 a.m. - 02:00 p.m.
Sunday, January 19 02:00 p.m. - 06:00 p.m.
Monday, January 20 CLOSED
 
Back to top
Mardi Gras, February 28, 2014 - March 5, 2014
Friday, February 28 07:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 1 - Tuesday, March 4 CLOSED
Wednesday, March 5 07:30 a.m. - Midnight
 
Back to top
Spring Break, April 17, 2014 - April 27, 2014
Thursday, April 17 07:30 a.m. - 05:00 p.m.
Friday, April 18 - Monday, April 21 CLOSED
Tuesday, April 22 - Thursday 24 07:30 a.m. - 05:00 p.m.
Friday, April 25 07:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 26 CLOSED
Sunday, April 27 02:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.
 
Back to top
Spring Intersession, May 10, 2014 - June 1, 2014
Monday - Thursday 07:30 a.m. - 05:00 p.m.
Friday 07:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday CLOSED
 
Back to top
Memorial Day, May 26, 2014
Monday, May 26 CLOSED
 
 
Back to top
STEP Computer Lab
 
Back to top
January 15, 2014 - May 9, 2014
Monday - Thursday 07:30 a.m. - 11:45 p.m.
Friday 07:30 a.m. - 04:15 p.m.
Saturday 10:00 a.m. - 04:45 p.m.
Sunday 02:00 p.m. - 10:45 p.m.
 
Back to top
Spring Final Exams, May 3, 2014 - May 9, 2014 (Subject to Change)
Saturday, May 3 10:00 a.m. - 04:45 p.m.
Sunday, May 4 02:00 p.m. - 10:45 p.m.
Monday, May 5 07:30 a.m. - 11:45 p.m.
Tuesday, May 6 07:30 a.m. - 11:45 p.m.
Wednesday, May 7 07:30 a.m. - 11:45 p.m.
Thursday, May 8 07:30 a.m. - 11:45 p.m.
Friday, May 9 07:30 a.m. - 04:15 p.m.
(Note: May 3-May 9 computer access available with no printing after hours.)
 
Back to top
MLK Holiday, January 17, 2014 - January 20, 2014
Friday, Janurary 18 07:30 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.
Saturday, January 19 10:00 a.m. - 01:45 p.m.
Sunday, January 20 02:00 p.m. - 05:45 p.m.
Monday, January 21 CLOSED
 
Back to top
Mardi Gras, February 28, 2014 - March 5, 2014
Friday, February 28 07:30 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.
Saturday, March 1 - Tuesday, March 4 CLOSED
Wednesday, March 5 07:30 a.m. - 11:45 p.m.
 
Back to top
Spring Break, April 17, 2014 - April 27, 2014
Thursday, April 17 07:30 a.m. - 04:45 p.m.
Friday, April 18- Monday, April 21 CLOSED
Tuesday, April 22 - Thursday, April 24 07:30 a.m. - 04:45 p.m.
Friday, April 25 07:30 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.
Saturday, April 26 CLOSED
Sunday, April 27 02:00 p.m. - 10:45 p.m.
 
Back to top
Spring Intersession, May 10, 2014 - June 1, 2014
Monday - Thursday 07:30 a.m. - 04:45 p.m.
Friday 07:30 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday CLOSED
 
Back to top
Memorial Day, May 26, 2014
Monday, May 26 CLOSED
 
 
Back to top
Interlibrary Loan Department
Monday - Thursday 07:30 a.m. - 05:00 p.m.
Friday 07:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday CLOSED
(NOTE: After hours ask at Reference Desk.)
 
Holidays
CLOSED
 
 
Back to top
Louisiana Room/Special Collections
(Call to confirm hours 337.482.6031)
Monday 07:30 a.m. - 09:00 p.m.
Tuesday 07:30 a.m. - 09:00 p.m.
Wednesday 07:30 a.m. - 05:00 p.m.
Thursday 07:30 a.m. - 05:00 p.m.
Friday 07:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Saturday 10:00 a.m. - 02:00 p.m.
Sunday CLOSED
 
Holidays
CLOSED
 
 
Circulation Department, Dupré 107
(337.482.6025; circulation@louisiana.edu)
 
 
UL Lafayette   
 
 

Document last revised Wednesday, January 15, 2014 9:29 AM smr

 
© Copyright 2010 by the University of Louisiana at Lafayette
Edith Garland Dupré Library, PO Box 40199, Lafayette LA 70504
Circulation Desk: 337/482-6025 · Reference Desk: 337/482-6030
Location: 400 E Saint Mary Blvd · E-Mail: reference@louisiana.edu