You are here

Acknowledged Donors

The following is a list of major donors to the library's collection in the last fifteen to twenty years. Edith Garland Dupr é Library is grateful for their support.

Joseph Abraham
Johnnie Allan
Oscar W. Boswell
James H. Bradshaw
Renee Colvin
Jay Dardenne
Farley Duson
Friends of the Humanities
Renée Grantham
Jean T. Kraemer
Junior League of Lafayette
Lafayette Public Trust Financing Authority
Scott Lognon
Margie Luke
Kenneth Mayers
George Newton
Warren A. Perrin
Glen Pitre
Helen Raphael
Zachary Richard
Rotary Club of Lafayette
May Waggoner
Alvina Wheeler
James Wilson, Jr.

Interested in becoming part of this legacy? Consider giving to the library.