Home Search Index A-Z Contact Us Portal
News About Us Academics Student Life Library Research Athletics
University of Louisiana at Lafayette Edith Garland Dupré Library -- General
     
Prospective Students
Current Students
Alumni, Donors & Friends
Visitors
Faculty & Staff
New site coming soon!
Library Home | Welcome | Services | Ask a Librarian | Research | Forms | Catalogs | Comments
 
 
Faculty & Staff Directory
 
Authement, Kimberly
  Title Library Specialist - Serials Assistant
  Phone 337.482.1150
  Room 121MM
  E-Mail kha1927@louisiana.edu
 
Baudoin, Carol
  Title Library Specialist - Circulation Department Assistant
  Phone 337.482.6034
  Room 112
  E-Mail carkova@louisiana.edu
 
Beck, Mary
  Title Library Specialist - U.S. Government Information Assistant
  Phone 337.482.1152
  Room 385
  E-Mail mbeck@louisiana.edu
 
Bertrand, Kelly
  Title Library Specialist - Serials Assistant
  Phone 337.482.1157
  Room 121BB
  E-Mail kap7108@louisiana.edu
 
Bethard, Alvin
  Title Library Specialist Supervisor - Microforms Coordinator
  Phone 337.482.1191
  Room 155
  E-Mail no e-mail
 
Billet, Robert
  Title Library Specialist - Circulation Services- Head, Stacks Supervisor
  Phone 337.482.1177
  Room 200
  E-Mail rmb3737@louisiana.edu
 
Bonomolo, Meagan
  Title Library Specialist - Collection Development
  Phone 337.482.1248
  Room 121OO
  E-Mail med1107@louisiana.edu
 
Breaux, Ann
  Title Library Specialist - Circulation Department Assistant
  Phone 337.482.6025
  Room 112
  E-Mail songlory@yahoo.com
 
Return to Top
 
Carrier, Terri
  Title Library Specialist - Cataloging Specialist
  Phone 337.482.5123
  Room 121EE
  E-Mail terri.l.carrier@louisiana.edu
     
Castille, Sandra
  Title Library Specialist Supervisor and Head of Circulation Services
  Phone 337.482.6026
  Room 109
  E-Mail sanburl@louisiana.edu
 
Chance, Cara
  Title Asst. Professor of Library Science and Head of Reference & Research Services
  Phone 337.482.2948
  Room 149
  E-Mail cara@louisiana.edu
 
Curry, Sheryl
  Title Asst. Professor of Library Science and Head of Information Technology & Web Services
  Phone 337.482.5704
  Room 130
  E-Mail sherry@louisiana.edu
 
Deal, Emily
  Title Instructor of Library Science and Distance Learning and Virtual Services Librarian
  Phone 337.482.1171
  Room 152
  E-Mail emily.deal@louisiana.edu
 
Flockton, Andrea
  Title Instructor of Library Science and Head, Collection Development
  Phone 337.482.6677
  Room 134
  E-Mail aflockton@louisiana.edu
 
Flynn, Barbara
  Title Associate Professor of Library Science and Asst. Dean of Technical, Web and IT Services
  Phone 337.482.6041
  Room 128
  E-Mail bjf1855@louisiana.edu
 
Gallaspy, Allison
  Title Asst. Professor of Library Science and Head of Cataloging
  Phone 337.482.6033
  Room 124
  E-Mail agallaspy@louisiana.edu
 
Return to Top
 
Gilcrease, Chris
  Title Instructor of Library Science and Night Research Librarian-Reference & Research Services
  Phone 337.482.1170
  Room 153
  E-Mail jcg3022@louisiana.edu
 
Guidry, Jamie
  Title Library Specialist - Circulation Services- Reserve Room Supervisor
  Phone 337.482.1185
  Room 110
  E-Mail jrg@louisiana.edu
 
Himel, Sandra
  Title Associate Professor of Library Science and Head of Government Information Services & Cajun and Creole Music Collection Librarian
  Phone 337.482.1174
  Room 386
  E-Mail shimel@louisiana.edu
 
Hobbs, Casae
  Title Library Specialist - Special Collections-Archives
  Phone 337.482.2970
  Room 316
  E-Mail casae@louisiana.edu
 
Huval, Duane
  Title Library Systems Coordinator
  Phone 337.482.6024
  Room 132
  E-Mail duanehuval@louisiana.edu
 
Johnson, Deborah
  Title Library Specialist Supervisor and Head of Interlibrary Loan
  Phone 337.482.6036
  Room 156
  E-Mail dljohnson@louisiana.edu
 
Jumonville, Valerie
  Title Library Specialist - Fiscal Services
  Phone 337.482.5106
  Room 121RR
  E-Mail valjum@louisiana.edu
     
Kiesel, Jean
  Title Associate Professor of Library Science and Louisiana Room Librarian
  Phone 337.482.1164
  Room 315
  E-Mail jkiesel@louisiana.edu
 
Knatt, Sandra
  Title Library Specialist - Serials Assistant
  Phone 337.482.6019
  Room 121AA
  E-Mail sxk5085@louisiana.edu
 
Landry, Yolanda
  Title Library Specialist - Interlibrary Loan Assistant
  Phone 337.482.6035
  Room 157
  E-Mail ythomas@louisiana.edu
 
Massey, Carole
  Title Library Specialist - Louisiana Room Assistant
  Phone 337.482.6031
  Room 314
  E-Mail chm7111@louisiana.edu
 
McAdams, Charles
  Title Library Specialist - Circulation Department Assistant
  Phone 337.482.5122
  Room 112
  E-Mail ccm9411@louisiana.edu
 
McDaniel, Jenna
  Title Library Specialist and Head of Circulation Department
  Phone 337.482.1153
  Room 108
  E-Mail jmcdaniel@louisiana.edu
 
Meaux, Monica
  Title Library Specialist-Receipts Section Supervisor
  Phone 337.482.6021
  Room 121GG
  E-Mail mmeaux@louisiana.edu
 
Return to Top
 
Menard, Ade
  Title Library Specialist - Circulation Services Stack Assistant
  Phone 337.482.1192
  Room 301
  E-Mail ajm8388@louisiana.edu
 
Miguez, Betsy
  Title Associate Professor of Library Science and Asst. Dean of Public Services
  Phone 337.482.1173
  Room 154
  E-Mail bbmiguez@louisiana.edu
 
Miguez, Kim
  Title Library Specialist - Cataloging Specialist
  Phone 337.482.1154
  Room 121HH
  E-Mail kxd7050@louisiana.edu
 
Paschke-Wood, Jeremiah
  Title Asst. Professor of Library Science and Instructional Services Librarian - Reference & Research Services
  Phone 337.482.1160
  Room 150
  E-Mail jpaschkewood@louisiana.edu
 
Phillips, Daniel
  Title Library Specialist - Interlibrary Loan Assistant
  Phone 337.482.6035
  Room 157
  E-Mail dbphillips@louisiana.edu
 
Plaisance, Heather
  Title Instructor of Library Science and Research Librarian-Reference & Research Services
  Phone 337.482.1172
  Room 151
  E-Mail hcplaisance@louisiana.edu
 
Richard, Susan
  Title Professor of Library Science and Associate Dean of Libraries
  Phone 337.482.6396
  Room 215
  E-Mail smr@louisiana.edu
 
Return to Top
 
Shedd, Shellee
  Title Library Specialist Supervisor - E-Resources and Serials Mgt.
  Phone 337.482.6038
  Room 121NN
  E-Mail shellee@louisiana.edu
 
Spears, Sabrina
  Title Administrative Assistant Four - Dean's Office
  Phone 337.482.6396
  Room 215
  E-Mail sabrina.spears@louisiana.edu
 
Tauzin, Dee
  Title Administrative Assistant - U.S. Government Information
  Phone 337.482.6023
  Room 121KK
  E-Mail dee@louisiana.edu
     
 
Teutsch, Matthew
  Title Instructor of Library Science/Interim Director of the Ernest Gaines Center
  Phone 337.482.1848
  Room 384
  E-Mail matthew.teutsch@gmail.com
     
Theriot, Jessica
  Title Library Specialist - Cataloging
  Phone 337.482.1151
  Room 121FF
  E-Mail jlm1824@louisiana.edu
 
Triche, Dr. Charles
  Title Dean of Libraries and Professor of Library Science
  Phone 337.482.6396
  Room 215
  E-Mail ctriche@louisiana.edu
 
Truxillo, Laura
  Title Library Specialist - Cataloging
  Phone 337.482-1159
  Room 121DD
  E-Mail laura.truxillo@louisiana.edu
 
Turner, Bruce
  Title Professor of Library Science and Asst. Dean of Special Collection Services
  Phone 337.482.5702
  Room 316
  E-Mail bturner@louisiana.edu
 
Uecker, Rodney
  Title Library Specialist - Night Circulation Supervisor
  Phone 337.482.6025
  Room 112
  E-Mail rju2737@louisiana.edu
 
Vidrine, Jane
  Title Library Specialist - Special Collections-Archives Processing/Microfilming Specialist
  Phone 337.482.1127
  Room 316
  E-Mail jmvidrine@louisiana.edu
 
Watson, Rebecca
  Title Library Specialist - Gaines Center
  Phone 337.482.1848
  Room Ernest J. Gaines Center, Room 383
  E-Mail becky@louisiana.edu
 
Wickham, Jeanette
  Title Library Specialist - Collection Development
  Phone 337.482.1615
  Room 121SS
  E-Mail jbw@louisiana.edu
 
Wiltz, JoAnn
  Title Library Specialist - Collection Development
  Phone 337.482.1155
  Room 121QQ
  E-Mail jxw3927@louisiana.edu
 
Zeno, Phillip
  Title Library Specialist - Collection Development
  Phone 337.482.1257
  Room 121PP
  E-Mail pzeno@rocketmail.com
     
Go Back
 

Document last revised Monday, April 14, 2014 11:54 AM

Copyright 2010 by the University of Louisiana at Lafayette
Edith Garland Dupré Library, PO Box 40199, Lafayette LA 70504
Circulation Desk: 337/482-6025 · Reference Desk: 337/482-6030
Location: 400 E Saint Mary Blvd · E-Mail: reference@louisiana.edu